Killing Strangers - Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor (CD, Album)

Download Killing Strangers - Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor (CD, Album)
Label: Cooking Vinyl - 0602547134738 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial


The Kenny Burrell Quartet - The Tender Gender (Vinyl, LP), Big Or Small - Albert Griffiths - On The Right Track (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pardonne-Moi Ce Caprice DEnfant - Le Grand Orchestre De Paul Mauriat - Comme Jai Toujours Envie Daim, Who Wants To Live Forever - Queen - A Kind Of Magic (Cassette, Album), Light In The Tunnel - Tom Cochrane & Red Rider - The Symphony Sessions (CD, Album), Du Som Står Midt I Vind, Love Chaser, Dont Ever Tell Me That You Love Me, Eagle In A Whirlpool - Ray Manzarek & Roy Rogers - Twisted Tales (CD), Burn (You Could Be Mine) - Kinky Robot - Naked (CD, Album), The Whisperers - Mactätus - Suicide (CD, Album), Magic Touch (Acappella), Piero Manzoni - Left Hand (2) - Piero Manzoni (Vinyl), Ты Куда - Чай Вдвоем - Ради Тебя (CD, Album), Johnny Lovely Johnny - Susan McCann - Country Love Affair (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Killing Strangers - Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor (CD, Album)

  1. Jumuro says:
    The Pale Emperor roars to life from the very beginning, shoving nasty blues-tinged funk in our faces. "Killing Strangers" is a slowed down song, moving at a slinky pace before building to full-on Marilyn guttural screams/5().
  2. Fenrijinn says:
    Jan 15,  · Editors’ Notes The restrained glam and guitar hook in this album's opener, “Killing Strangers,” upholds a sarcastic pro-gun stance while telling of what’s to come next. And it sounds as if Marilyn Manson is tortured by a never-ending emotional dependence on demon saviors (“The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles,” “The Demon Beneath My Feet”), sexual incongruity (“Cupid Carries .
  3. Faunos says:
    The Pale Emperor is the ninth studio album by Marilyn Manson. The album was issued in standard and deluxe editions on CD and double LP vinyl. The standard version of the album contains ten tracks; the deluxe edition includes three acoustic versions as bonus tracks/5(K).
  4. Nell says:
    THE PALE EMPEROR by marilyn manson, released 20 January 1. Killing Strangers 2. Deep Six 3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge 4. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles 5. Warship My Wreck 6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King 7. The Devil Beneath My Feet 8. Birds Of Hell Awaiting 9. Cupid Carries A Gun Odds Of Even.
  5. Kagagal says:
    Jan 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Pale Emperor on Discogs/5(14).
  6. Aranos says:
    With follow-up The Pale Emperor, Manson and his band continue to ride that comeback hot streak, this time working in a decidedly more blues-influenced vein, combining a trademark penchant for lyrical darkness with the most unholy type of biker rock for ten songs that swagger and simmer in unexpected ways. The album kicks off with "Killing Strangers," a slow-burning trudge of stomping percussion and .
  7. Banris says:
    Apr 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the White Vinyl release of The Pale Emperor on Discogs. Label: Loma Vista - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition White • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Industrial Marilyn Manson: The Pale Emperor ‎ (CD, Album) Cooking Vinyl: /5(47).
  8. Kazinris says:
    Feb 24,  · Killing Strangers Deep Six Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles Warship My Wreck Slave Only Dreams T.
  9. Dair says:
    " Killing Strangers " is a song by American rock band Marilyn Manson. It is the first track from their ninth studio album, The Pale Emperor (). It was written and produced by the eponymous lead singer and Tyler Bates, and was first released when it appeared in Keanu Reeves ' film John Wick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *