D.Y.T.W.A.C. - X - Wild - Monster Effect (Cassette, Album)

Download D.Y.T.W.A.C. - X - Wild - Monster Effect (Cassette, Album)

Label: Angels Of Hell Records - 123 • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


One More Time - Korn - Korn Mp3 (CD), Georgie Dann - Juanita Banana (Vinyl), How To Explain, Jesus Of Suburbia - Green Day - Bullet In A Bible (UMD), Secret Desire (Fucking Christ) - Moray Eel - Psycho: Delusion (CD, Album), Bad Moon Rising - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Travelin Band, Born On The Bayou, John Fogerty & Fr, Come By Here, Good Lord - Walter Hawkins And The Love Center Choir - Love Alive II (Vinyl, LP, Album, Опиум Для Никого - Агата Кристи - Избранное / Скаzки (CD), Various - Disco Classics (CD), Tequila - Various - Rebel Rouser (Vinyl, LP), Signs - Powerline Sneakers - disasterpiece (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ D.Y.T.W.A.C. - X - Wild - Monster Effect (Cassette, Album)

  1. Shakakinos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Monster Effect on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (X-Wild) - none • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Bulgaria • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal5/5(1).
  2. Kigasida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Monster Effect on Discogs.4/5(14).
  3. Shakashura says:
    Listen free to X-Wild – Monster Effect (Wild Knight, Souls Of Sin and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.co
  4. Mozahn says:
    Apr 06,  · Monster Effect, an Album by X-Wild. Released in on Blue Merle (catalog no. RAD; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, Power Metal/5(2).
  5. Zulukinos says:
    Monster Effect () by X-Wild. Labels: Blue Merle. Genres: Heavy Metal. Songs: Wild Knight, Souls of Sin, Theatre of Blood, Heads Held High, Dr. Sardonicus, Sinners.
  6. Vokasa says:
    Verse-chorus-verse-chorus-solo-chorus-good night. Thank God, this is only half the truth. X-Wild also showcased a few remarkable tracks. "D.Y.T.W.A.C." was kicked off by a bone-dry riff that crawled irresistibly into your brain. While being also powered by a pumping bass, this tune marked the heaviest piece of the album.
  7. Dull says:
    Monster Effect Lyrics: Dreams - what's haunting me / Fear - that's the key / I'm deader than a dog / With a rattlesnaking cough / My head's between my legs / I'm useless 'til I get my dreams.
  8. Nikokinos says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Monster Effect and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  9. Voodoolar says:
    groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.co Knight groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.co Of Sin groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.coe Of Blood groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.co Held High groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.co Sardonicus groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.cos Are Winners groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.cor Effect groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.cots Kiss groomsolbackgranjuso.santhtolagumrentmonvereworthpencipe.co Of Darkness D.Y.T.W.A.C. King Of .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *